Bookkeeping and Accounting Fundamentals Training

Overview

The course is a beginning bookkeeping and accounting course. The course provides clear and concise explanations of bookkeeping and accounting concepts, processes, methods, procedures, and controls bookkeepers and accountants should comprehend to perform small business bookkeeping and accounting.

Length

The course is a thirteen-week course (one session per week). However, the course is an online, self-study, self-paced course. Therefore, the length of the course is determined by the time you dedicate to the course and your knowledge of bookkeeping and accounting.

Important

When you purchase the course, we email course access and instructions to the email you provide. If you don't receive the email, please check your Junk Mail.

If you purchase the course after 5:00 pm MT (4:00 pm PT, 6:00 pm CT, 7:00 pm ET), we email course the access code and instructions the next business day. We are closed on weekends and major holidays.

The code provides you access to the course for 6 months beginning from the time you access the course.

Bookkeeping and Accounting Fundamentals Course

Course Agenda

Course Materials

Course Steps

Course Fee

Guarantee

If you are not satisfied with the course within 14 days, the fee is refunded.